Group/Item

Contact Name

Email

Telephone

Our MinisterRevd. David Eastonminister@shmc.org.uk263612
Hall & Room BookingJanetbookings@shmc.org.uk263029
EnquiriesJohn Humblesenquiries@shmc.org.uk
Senior StewardJulie Jonesstewards@shmc.org.uk
Magazine “theLink”Juliathelink@shmc.org.uk
DramaAnn Eggboroann.eggboro@hotmail.co.uk268166‬
Knitting GroupChristine Parkknitting@shmc.org.uk694086
Wednesday House GroupKate Pottswedhgroup@shmc.org.uk263799‬
Sunday ClubAlan Rogerssc@shmc.org.uk266316‬
Theatre WorkshopViv Johnsontw@shmc.org.uk264851
Tots TimeJoan Eastontots@shmc.org.uk263612‬
SafeguardingGill Rigbysafeguarding@shmc.org.uk07768 093916‬
WebsiteRichard Cobbettwebadmin@shmc.org.uk

Or please write to us at:

Stockton Heath Methodist Church
Walton Road
Stockton Heath
Warrington
WA4 6NL

 

Where are we?

Our church is on the corner of Heath Street and Walton Road, Stockton Heath.  The Community Hall and Car Park are opposite.

The Church is where the red marker is and the Car Park is on the opposite side of Walton Road, in front of the hall.

A picture of the church is below